Virtual Gallery of Fall, 2013 Semester Work

set23

 

I’ve created a virtual thumbnail gallery of the mixed media pieces I completed this Fall. You can click on the thumbnail versions to enlarge the work–and I’m adding medium and measurements as I complete documentation.

I am adding all of the work that feels fully resolved / complete this semester, whether I like it, or want to continue pursuing its elements, or not.

The virtual gallery satisfies my left-brained, list-making, coordinating INTJ personality (and offers a nifty way of seeing commonalities that emerge between disparate works).

The Cascade project (over 110 pieces as of this writing) can be viewed any time, as always, in its fluctuating, online gallery-ness.

One thought on “Virtual Gallery of Fall, 2013 Semester Work

Leave a Reply

