Pompeii

Still pushing that large scale drawing that’s an investigation of a smaller etching (see my post from a few days ago for the photo of the etching). Trying to skew perspective so that you’re looking down into the amphitheater, while the amphitheater basin behaves as one of my rock shapes.

20130921-192326.jpg

Lots to do!

One thought on “Pompeii

  1. plasticpumpkin Post author

    My iPhone camera just doesn’t want to give me reliable shots (or I’m too shaky to take pictures with it!). Hah! I’ll try taking more shots with my real camera for the next few updates. Sorry for any blurriness.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

