Call Survivorman: the Cascade has Begun!

Okay. Admittedly it’s more of a trickle at this point, but The Cascade is up and running.

It’s my daily practice experiment working outside my comfort mediums–with fresh new pieces posted frequently. My goal is to post each piece the day it was captured, worked on or mutated.

As you can see (if you explore the blog), it’s starting out more as a kind of visual “found poetry,” but I hope to play around with my interpretation of the image stills even more in the coming weeks. I’ll be trying all kinds of transformations across different mediums!

71313

Leave a Reply

